Our Members - Advertising Agencies

 

Advertising Agency Name Contact Name Address Phone Email Membership #
Latest Publicity Mr Shivaji Bhaumik
Chief Executive
2, Chowringhee Road, 2nd floor, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700013 22283388
22281963
9830021288
AA-73
Lintas India Pvt. Ltd. Mr Vivek Kamath
Group CFO
13 15, Express Towers,, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400021 02230253115
9820009875
vivek.kamath@mullenlowelintas.in AA-74
Madison Communications Pvt. Ltd. Mr Sam Balsara
Chairman & Managing Director
349, Business Point, Western Express Highway, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400069 56750420
56401500
26798045(R)
sam@madisoninda.com AA-77
Maitri Advertising Works Pvt. Ltd. Mr Sajan Abraham
Managing Director
1B, Sai Kripa, 2-5, "Madhuban", Manohar Avenue, Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600008 44-49582021
44-49582033
9841042481
sajan@maitri.com AA-79
Manipal Advertising Services P. Ltd. Mr Mr. Yogish
Dy. Manager
S-716, Manipal Centre, 47, Dickenson Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560042 080-25583225

9379525136
Yogish@manipaladvt.com AA-80
Market Analysts & Product Promoters Mrs Archana Mandelia
Partner
Century Bhavan, 3rd Floor, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400025 24305131
24212427
9820023097
aaskarch@yahoo.com AA-81
Marketing Communication & Advertising Ltd. Mr V. Muniyappa
Managing Director
MC & A House, 42, Millers Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560052 22256287
22266271
9845109445
mcalimited@gmail.com AA-82
McCann Erickson (India) P Ltd Ms. Anamika Mehta
CEO,
Ground Floor, Tower B, Unitech Business Park,, Block F, South City 1, Sector 41, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001 01244820200

9811771190
anamika.mehta@lodestar-um.com AA-84
Metieta Advertising Pvt. Ltd. Mr Amit Desai
Managing Director
402-406, 4th Floor, B wing, Krishana Complex, SG Highway, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380054 7926871350
26870983
9825955569
knwous@hanmeradvertising.com AA-86
Mileage Advertising Services (P) Ltd. Mr Urmesh Suri
Managing Director
Niranjan Apartment, 2nd Floor,, 2B, Iswar Chowdhury Road,, North of Deshapriya Park., Kolkata, West Bengal - 700029 03340075811
03324634503
03324642748
maspl.ad@gmail.com AA-87
JWT Mindset Advertising Pvt. Ltd. Mrs Santha K John
Managing Director
101, Fantastika, Road No. 12,, Banjara Hills (above Audi Showroom), Hyderabad, Telangana - 500034 55681161
55681162
55681163
mindseteyw@rediffmail.com AA-88
Moulis Advtg. Service Pvt. Ltd. Mr R Ramesh
Managing Director
`RAMS', No.4, 1st floor, 22, West Cott Road, Royapettah, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600014 28514215
28533480
9841090171
rramesh4@yahoo.com AA-90
MPG India Pvt. Ltd. (HAVAS MEDIA) Mr Bonnie Norris
Media Director
4th Floor, Valencia Building, Rajkamal Marg, , Off. Dr.S.S. Rao Road(Near M.G. Hospital), Parel (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400012 02243604000

bonnie.norris@havasmedia.com AA-91
DDB Mudra Pvt. Ltd. Mr Madhukar Kamath
Group CEO & MD
Mudra House, Opp Grand Hyatt, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400055 33080808
33080891
9324520069
madhukar.kamath@dbmudragroup.com AA-92
Naren Advertising & Marketing Mr Naren C Shah
Founder Chief Executive
13, 2nd Flr., Sri Krishna Centre, Mithakhali, 6th Roads, Navrngapura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380009 (079)26402396
26401959
09820143993
prandadvt@gmail.com AA-95
Navnitlal & Co Mr Manoj R Gandhi
Partner
Vignyapan Bhavan, , 7, Gandhikunj Society, B/h Kochrab Ashram, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380006 26583070
26583080
navnitad1@sancharnet.in AA-96
Network Advertising Pvt Ltd Mr Vinod Nair
Managing Director
Network House, G-7, MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400093 28313073

9820041010
vinod@networkadvtg.com AA-97
Newfields Advertising P Ltd Mr Raman Gupta
Managing Director
3/4A, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi, Delhi - 110002 23259582
23274836
9811031735
newfields@eth.net AA-99
Ogilvy & Mather Ltd. Mr Piyush Pandey
Executive Chairman
11 to 14, Commerz, International Business Park, Oberoi Garden City, Goregaon (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400063 44360360
24913883
22444115
piyush.pandey@ogilvy.com AA-101
ORCA Creative Dev. Management Mr Nagesh Manay
CEO
5/1, Museum Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560001 80-41124121

41124123
voices@opuscdm.com AA-102
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |