Our Members - Advertising Agencies

 

Advertising Agency Name Contact Name Address Phone Email Membership #
Jagdale Advertising Mr Dhanaraj Jagadale
Proprietor
No. 4922, 10th Floor,, High Point IV, , 45, Palace Road., Bangalore, Karnataka - 560001 08040901520
9449004415
9449034415
jagadale.advertising@gmail.com AA-68
L. A. Advertisers Mr G. Nageswara Rao
Chief Executive Officer
8-3-961/B, 4th Floor,, Srinagar Colony Main Road,, Nagarjuna Nagar,, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500073 04040157888

info@laadshyd.com AA-72
Latest Publicity Mr Sibaji Bhaumik
Chief Executive
2, Chowringhee Road, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700013 03322283388
03322288186
9830021288
sibaji8888@gmail.com AA-73
Lintas India Pvt. Ltd. Mr Vivek Kamath
Group CFO
16th Floor , A Wing , Parinee Crescenzo,, Bandra – Kurla Complex , Bandra (East)., Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400051 02250854000
9820009875
vivek.kamath@mullenlowelintas.in AA-74
Madison Communications Pvt. Ltd. Mr Vikram Sakhuja
Partner & Group CEO Media & OOH
349, Business Point, Western Express Highway, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400069 02266750419
9821099105
vikram.sakhuja@madisoninda.com AA-77
Manipal Advertising Services P. Ltd. Mr Ramakrishna Hegde
Assistant Manager
702 North Block Manipal Centre,, 47, Dickenson Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560042 9738388316

ramakrishna@manipaladvt.com AA-80
Market Analysts & Product Promoters Mrs Archana Mandelia
Partner
Century Bhavan, 3rd Floor, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400025 24305131
24212427
9820023097
aaskarch@yahoo.com AA-81
Marketing Communication & Advertising Ltd. Dr. V. T. Venkatesh
Managing Director
MC & A House, 42, Millers Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560052 22256287
22266271
9845109445
mcalimited@gmail.com AA-82
McCann Erickson (India) P Ltd Ms. Anamika Mehta
CEO,
Ground Floor, Tower B, Unitech Business Park,, Block F, South City 1, Sector 41, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001 01244820200

9811771190
anamika.mehta@lodestar-um.com AA-84
Metieta Advertising Pvt. Ltd. Mr Amit Desai
Managing Director
402-406, 4th Floor, B wing, Krishana Complex, SG Highway, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380054 9427498377

jitesh@metieta.in AA-86
Mileage Advertising Services (P) Ltd. Mr Urmesh Suri
Managing Director
Niranjan Apartment, 2nd Floor,, 2B, Iswar Chowdhury Road,, North of Deshapriya Park., Kolkata, West Bengal - 700029 9830077407

surisadvt@gmail.com AA-87
MPG India Pvt. Ltd. (HAVAS MEDIA) Mr Prakash Padhi
Manager Finance - Accounts
24th Floor, Commerz II,, International Business Park, Oberoi Garden City,, Off. Western Express Highway, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400063 02261776208

prakash.padhi@havasmedia.com AA-91
DDB Mudra Pvt. Ltd. Mr Madhukar Kamath
Chairman Emeritius
Mudra House, Opp Grand Hyatt, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400055 02262950808

9324520069
madhukar.kamath@ddbmudragroup.com AA-92
Navnitlal & Co Mr Devang Manojkumar Gandhi
Chief executive
Vignyapan Bhavan, , 7, Gandhikunj Society, B/h Kochrab Ashram, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380006 26583070
26583080
dmgandhi@navnitlal.in AA-96
Network Advertising Pvt Ltd Mr Vinod Nair
Managing Director
Network House, G-7, MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400093 28313073

9820041010
vinod@networkadvtg.com AA-97
Ogilvy & Mather Ltd. Mr Piyush Pandey
Executive Chairman
5th Floor, Wing A, , The ORB, Village Marol, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400099 44360360
24913883
22444115
piyush.pandey@ogilvy.com AA-101
ORCA Creative Dev. Management Mr Nagesh Manay
CEO
5/1, Museum Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560001 80-41124121

41124123
voices@opuscdm.com AA-102
Orient Publicity Service Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Anubhav Sarkar
Director
7/1-C, Lindsay Street, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700087 03322521221
9903974497
03322529363
anubhavsarkar@gmail.cpm AA-103
Pentagon Communications Pvt. Ltd Mr Manohar Mason
Managing Director
903-904, 9th Floor, Brigade Towers, 135, Brigade Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560025 2212942
2292236
2241259
AA-106
Prem Associates Advtg. & Marketing Mr Pranav Premnarayen
Partner
Span Centre, 7th Floor, Premnarayen Chowk,Santacruz-W, Ramkrishna Mission Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400054 26000600
26000800
pranavpremnarayen@premasso.com AA-108
| 1 | 2 | 3 |