Our Members - Advertisers

 

Advertiser name Contact Name Address Phone Email Membership #
Aptech Ltd. Mr Pravir Arora
Chief Marketing Officer
A-65, Aptech House, MIDC, Marol Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400093 02268282409
9819800163
pravir.arora@aptech.ac.in AD-3
Bombay Well Print Inks Pvt. Ltd. Dr Ravindra Gandhi
Managing Director
C-93/2, MIDC, Hingana , Nagpur, Maharashtra - 440028 712-236180

ravi@bwipindia.com AD-9
Global Alliance Pvt. Ltd. Mr Sunil Kumar Poddar
Managing Director
20, Engineers Enclave, 2nd Floor,, Harsh Vihar Crossing Pitampura, New Delhi, - 110034 0117016534
0117016535
9810003191
sunil.poddar@poddarglobal.in AD-17
Hero MotoCorp Ltd. Mr Gurinder Singh Sandhu
AVP Marketing
34, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar , New Delhi, - 110057 26142451
46044100
gurinder.sandu@heromotocorp.com AD-22
Hindustan Unilever Ltd. Mr Gaurav Jeet Singh
Head - Media Services,
Unilever House, B D Sawant Marg, Chakala Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400099 39832403

Gauravjeet.Singh@unilever.com AD-24
ITC Ltd. Mr Karunesh Bajaj
General Manager - Marketing
ITC Ltd. ITC Centre, 9th Floor,, 37, J L Nehru Road. , Kolkata, West Bengal - 700071 03322889371

karunesh.bajaJ@itc.in AD-26
Kalanjali Arts & Crafts Sri. M. V. Ramana Murthy
Manager (Accounts)
Nampally, , Hyderabad, Telangana - 500001 04023231147

mvrmurty99@gmail.com AD-28
Kasliwal Construction Mr Sanjay S Kasliwal
215 / 216, Frist Floor, Building No 3,, Apana Bazar, Jalana Road, , Aurangabad, Maharashtra - 431005 9326361555

sanjaykasliwal@gmail.com AD-29
Life Insurance Corpn. Of India Mr K. Rajivan Nair
Executive Director ( Corporate Communication )
Central Office, "Yogakshema", Jeevan Bima Marg Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400021 02222028307

ed_cc@licindia.com AD-31
M/s. Margadarsi Chit Fund Pvt. Ltd. Shri P. Rajaji
General Manager (Admin)
Corporate Office,5-10-195, Fateh Maidan Road , Hyderabad, Telangana - 500004 23442160
23442161, 62
rajaji_p@mail.margadarsi.com AD-35
MRF Limited Mr K M Mammen
Chairman & Mng. Director
114, Greams Road, , Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600006 04428292777

cmdoffice@mrfmail.com AD-37
Nath Bio-Genes (India) Ltd. Mr Nandakishor Kagliwal
Chairman
Nath House, Nath Road , Aurangabad, Maharashtra - 431005 2402376221

AD-38
Pitambari Products Pvt. Ltd. Mr Ravindra Prabhudesai
Managing Director
Hemendra Apartments, 3rd Floor, Gokhale Road Naupada, Thane - West, Maharashtra - 400602 02267035555
02267035500
shining@pitambari.com AD-40
Print Tech Mr Vardaan Bora
4, Shantisneh Complex, Ajni Square Wardha Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra - 712-252079

print.tech@yahoo.com AD-41
Priya Foods Sri. K. Chandrasekhar
Vice President (Business Operations)
Ushodaya Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. (Foods Division), Eenadu Complex Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500082 04023318181

chandrasekhar.k@priyafoods.com AD-42
Rajvaidya Shital Prasad & Sons Mr Anil Kumar Jain
Chief Executive Officer
4771, Bharat Ram Road, 23, Daryaganj , New Delhi, - 110002 9711510201

rajvaidyashitalprasad@gmail.com AD-45
Reliance Industries Ltd.(Vibrant Advtg P.Ltd) Mr Rajesh Chellapan
AVP
Reliance Corporate Park,, Gate F, MHAPE Road, Thane Belapur Road, Gansoli, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400701 8356852848

rajesh.chellapan@ril.com AD-47
Shree Baidyanath Ayurved Bhavan (Pvt) Ltd. Mr Suresh Kumar Sharma
Jt. Managing Director
9, Great Nag Road, , Nagpur, Maharashtra - 440009 2742325
2748667
2742792
baidnath@nagpur.dot.net.in AD-51
Tata Motors Ltd. Mr. Shailesh Chandra
President & CEO (Passenger Vehicle Business Unit)
Bombay House, 2nd Floor, 24, Homi Mody Street Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400001 02266658282

shailesh.chandra@tatamotors.com AD-56
Tata Services Ltd. Mr Atul Agrawal
Vice President Corp. Affairs
Fort House, 221, Upper Ground Floor,, Dadabhai Naoroji Road. Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400001 02266658156

aagrawal@tata.com AD-57
<< previous | 1 | 2 |