Empanelled Auditors

Firm Name Address Phone Partner Name Email
Haribhakti & Co. LLP Bagrodia Niket. 1st Floor, 19 C, Sarat Bose Road., Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700020 033 65006016

Mr. Anand Kumar Jhunjhunwala
Haribhakti & Co. LLP III Floor, 52-B, Okhla Indl. Area, Phase III,, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi - 110020 011 47119999
011 47119998
Mr. Rajkumar Agarwal
Haribhakti & Co. LLP Office 103, 1st Floor, Hermes Centre Premises Society Ltd., S.No. 185 A, Shastri Nagar, Yerwada, Landmark : Near Sahyadri Hospital., Pune, Pune, Maharashtra - 411006 020 26688737

Mr. Anup Mundhra
Herwadkar & Joshi HO. 1, Kakad Industrial Estate, Sitaram Keer Marg, Off L. J. Road, Mahim., Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400016 022 24307020

Mr. Nitin Vasant Kulkarni mherwadkar@gmail.com
J K Sarawgi & Co. HO. 91, Siddhartha Enclave, Near Ashram Chowk., New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi - 110014 011 42828734
011 42828035
Mr. Laxman Swarup Khandelwal ls.khandelwal@jksco.in
J K Sarawgi & Co. HO. 91, Siddhartha Enclave, Near Ashram Chowk., New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi - 110014 011 42828734
011 42828035
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Sarawgi jk.sarawgi@jksco.in
J K Sarawgi & Co. 309, Basant House, Above State Bank of India, Navrangpura Jain Derasar Road, Opp. HDFC Bank, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380009 079 26424710
079 66054999
Mr. Jiten M. Trivedi jiten4389@gmail.com
J K Sarawgi & Co. 1119 / 2 E, Gobindpura, Manimajra., Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Chandigarh - 160101

Mr. Rishabh Upadhyay rishabh.upadhyay@jksco.in
J K Sarawgi & Co. B-51, Subhash Nagar,, Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302016

Mr. Laxmi Tatiwala laxmi.tatiwala@gmail.com
J K Sarawgi & Co. Flat No. 23 Panchwati, 8/60, Arya Nagar, Kanpur, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh - 208002 0512 2531726
0512 9454750069
Mr. Barkha Agarwal barkha.agarwal@jksco.in
J K Sarawgi & Co. 117 / H - 1 / 238, Pandu Nagar, Kanpur, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh - 208005

Mr. Ashutosh Nigam ashutosh.nigam@jksco.in
J K Sarawgi & Co. Fortuna Towers, 23 A.N.S. Road, 10th floor, Suite No. 31., Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700001

Mr. Jeet Agarwal jeet.agarwal@jksco.in
J K Sarawgi & Co. 12-A, Singapuri Building, 1st Floor,609, J.S.S. Road., Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400002

Mr. Samir Dushyani Thakkar samir.thakkar@jksco.in
J K Sarawgi & Co. HO. 91, Siddhartha Enclave, Near Ashram Chowk., New Delhi - 110014 011 42828734
011 42828035
Mr. Taranjeet Sethi taranjeet.sethi@jksco.in
J K Sarawgi & Co. HO. 91, Siddhartha Enclave, Near Ashram Chowk., New Delhi - 110014 011 42828734
011 42828035
Mr. Adhar Kumar adhar.kumar@jksco.in
J K Sarawgi & Co. 309, Basant House, Above State Bank of India, Navrangpura Jain Derasar Road, Opp. HDFC Bank, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380009 079 26424710
079 66054999
Mr. Vikash Chandra Misra vc.misra@jksco.in
J. Sivakumar & Co. HO. B9, Kanakambujam Apartments, No. 14, 6th Avenue, Ashok Nagar,, Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600083 044 24897496

Mr. V. Margasahayam
J. Sivakumar & Co. 582/13, ALAGIRI SAMY SALAI K K NAGAR , CHENNAI 600078, Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600083 044 45566846

Mr. Mule Nagarjuna
Jain Chowdhary & Co. HO. 104, Model Residency, B.J. Marg, Jacob Circle, Opp. Bank of Baroda, Mahalaxmi., Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400011 022 23002921
022 23002925
Mr. Siddharth Jain jainchowdhary@gmail.com
Jain Chowdhary & Co. B-405, Premium House, Opp. Gandhigram Rly.Station, Near Mithkhali Rly. Crossing,, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380009 079 26587828
079 26580412
Mr. A. S. Dang
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ...19 | 20 |